Skip to Main Content

Occupational Therapy

Books
Journals

Free E-Textbooks

Click HERE to access the Library-Provided E-Textbook Guide.

eBooks

We have a wide variety of eBooks on health-related subjects. Select any of the of the eBook providers listed below to search their collections.

Ebook Central
A selection of scholarly and professional ebooks from all disciplines.
NOTE: To copy, print, download a chapter and/or to request the book, you will be asked to login with your Patriots credentials, even when on campus.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Contains recently-published scholarly and professional ebooks from all disciplines.
R2 Digital Library
A comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health ebooks.
SpringerLink
Provides full-text access to hundreds of journals and ebooks covering science, medicine, humanities, and social science.
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Collection of eBooks in the fields of science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science.
Wiley Online Library
Provides full-text access to over 500 scholarly journals covering science, the humanities, medicine, and the social sciences.

Browsing Journals by Subject or Title

BrowZine allows you to browse scholarly journals available through Muntz Library. You can search "Occupational Therapy" or other categories including:

Movement and Mind-Body Therapies
Neurorehabilitation
Orthotics and Prosthetics
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Rehabilitative Audiology

BrowZine also allows you to search for specific journal titles. Select "Get Started" to learn how.

Reserve Titles - Occupational Therapy Print Books on Reserve in the Library

Occupational Therapy Practice Framework

Reserves - RM735 .F73 2014

The reference manual of the official documents of the American Occupational Therapy Association, Inc.

Reserves - RM735.A1 A55 2017

Sensory integration and the child : understanding hidden sensory challenges

Reserves - RJ496.B7 A97 2005

Occupational Therapy for Children and Adolescents

Reserves - RJ53.O25 O22 2015

Occupational Therapy

Reserves - RM735 .O366 2015

Assistive Technologies

Reserves - RM698 .C66 2015

Quick Reference Neuroscience for Rehabilitation Professionals

Reserves - RC343 .G88 2017

The Out-of-Sync Child

Reserves - RJ496.B7 K72 2005

Evidence-Based Rehabilitation

Reserves - RM930 .E934 2014

Occupational Therapy Evaluation for Children

Reserves - RJ53.O25 M56 2014

Pedretti's Occupational Therapy

Reserves - RM735 .P437 2018

Foundations of Clinical Research

Reserves - R850 .P56 2015

Occupational Therapy for Physical Dysfunction

Reserves - RM735 .O33 2014

Occupational Therapy in Community-Based Practice Settings

Reserves - RM735 .S27 2014

Willard and Spackman's Occupational Therapy

Reserves - RM735 .W5 2014


Like us on Facebook	Follow us on Instagram	Check us out on YouTube