Art

Provides access to the world's leading citation databases, with coverage from nearly 9,300 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access Journals. Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage dating back to 1965.

Collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day.

Brings together complete databases across major subject areas, including business, health and medical, language and literature, social sciences, education, science and technology, as well as core titles in the performing and visual arts, history, religion, philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.

Multidisciplinary
Journal articles, conference papers, dissertations and theses, trade journals, primary sources, video content

Anthropology, education, engineering, environmental science, film, global issues, psychology, science, theater
Streaming videos

Anthropology, art, business, economics, education, history, law, literature, marketing, news, political science, religion, sociology 
Periodicals published between 1740 and 1940

Anthropology, history, literature and languages, sociology
Books, cultural programs & notices, letters & telegrams, literary manuscripts, newspapers, personal records, photos, political papers

Anthropology, art, history, literature and languages, sociology
Books, cultural programs & notices, letters & telegrams, literary manuscripts, newspapers, personal records, photos, political papers

Contains virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700.

Full-text for 150,000 books published during the 18th Century covering the fields of history, literature, religion, law, fine arts, science and more.

Encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

A full-text collection of books, periodicals, and pamphlets focused on women's history in the world.

Offers detailed information on over 7,100 journals, with 4,400 currently indexed in the International Bibliography.

Offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations dating back to the 1920s and contains over 1.8 million citations.

An archive of hundreds of digitized journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences.

Anthropology, art, education, history, literature, music, philosophy, political science, science, social sciences
Periodicals from late 17th to early 20th century

Multidisciplinary
Digital collections from museums and archives around the world

More than 1,200 streaming videos of documentaries and series from PBS; with a range of content from science to history, art to Shakespeare, diversity to business and economics, and more.