EDUC 4365

Teaching Children Mathematics, Educational Studies in Mathematics, Mathematics in School, Mathematics Magazine, Mathematics Teacher, Mathematics Teacher Educator,Mathematics Teaching in the Middle School, Teaching Children Mathematics.

Mathematics Teacher & Teaching Children Mathematics

Educational Studies in Mathematics & Journal of Mathematics Teacher Education

Journal of Mathematical Behavior,

Mathematics Magazine & Mathematics Teaching in the Middle School

The Education Resources Information Center contains more than 1.6 million records and links to more than 631,000 full-text documents.

Designed specifically for high school libraries, covering subjects such art, history, sports and music, it also includes thousands of biographies and primary source documents, plus over a million photos, maps and flags.

Full text for more than 140 middle school magazines as well as biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps and flags.

Provides full text for nearly 70 magazines for elementary school research.

Provides full-text for over 190 scholarly journals covering the humanities, law, life and physical sciences, mathematics, medicine, and the social sciences.

Includes more than 1000 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Science, and Science, Technology, and Medicine.

Multidisciplinary
Journal articles, conference papers, dissertations and theses, trade journals, primary sources, video content

Designed for professional educators, this database provides 520 education journals as well as more than 200 educational reports.

A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.

Collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day.