ACM Digital Library
Full text resources from the Association for Computing Machinery.
American Chemical Society
Scholarly resources in chemistry and related sciences, aiming to advance scientific knowledge and global research dissemination.
arXiv
Archived preprints: physics, math, computer science, biology, & statistics.
Cambridge Core
Scholarly books and journals in engineering, covering areas such as mechanical, civil, electrical, materials, and chemical engineering.
Chilton Library
Detailed repair, maintenance, and troubleshooting resources for vehicles, including diagrams, specifications, and multimedia guides.
Environmental Studies and Policy
Articles and reference works on environmental concerns, including topics such as soil science, agronomy, and sustainable resource management.
Gardening and Horticulture
Millions of articles and reference titles covering gardening, horticulture, and landscape design.
IEEE Xplore
Access to engineering, computing, and technology research, including journals, conference papers, and standards from IEEE and related organizations.
JSTOR
Full-text social science and science books & journals.
MathSciNet: Mathematical Reviews
Reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature, covering journals, books, and conference proceedings from around the world.
Sage Journals
Includes more than 1000 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Science, and STM.
Sage Research Methods
Supports all stages of the research process with tools, videos, and case studies.
Science & Technology Collection
Full-text scholarly journals across biology, chemistry, physics, and tech.
ScienceDirect
Science & medicine journals across multiple disciplines.
SciTech Premium Collection
Global full-text resources in science and technology.
Scopus
Abstracts/citations across science, medicine, and humanities.
SPIE Digital Library
Journals, conference proceedings, and ebooks on optics, photonics, and related engineering and technology fields.
Springer Nature Link
High-quality journals, books, and reference works across disciplines.
Web of Science
Coverage back to 1965 in science, social sciences & humanities.
Wiley Online Library
Scholarly journals, books, and reference works in the life sciences.