Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CHEM 3370: Perspectives

Databases for Science & Math

ScienceDirect

Features full-text ebooks and journals in the biological sciences, biochemistry & genetics, molecular biology, chemistry, immunology, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, pharmacology, physics, psychology, social science, veterinary science, economics, and other disciplines.

Web of Science

Provides access to the world's leading citation databases, with coverage from nearly 9,300 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access Journals. Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage dating back to 1965.

MathSciNet

Provides reviews of current mathematical literature published worldwide and includes some material in computer science, physics, and astronomy.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global

Provides indexing for more than 2.4 million dissertation/theses entries including 930,000 available in full-text.

Proceedings

An index of worldwide conference proceedings.

JSTOR

Provides full-text access to hundreds of humanities, social science, and science scholarly books and journals.

Scholar Works @ UT Tyler

Scholar Works @ UT Tyler is our institutional repository (IR), which is the digital repository of scholarly works created by our faculty, students, and staff. 

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram