AAAS Science
Research across the sciences with high-impact articles.
ACS Publications
A comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals from the American Chemical Society.
arXiv
Archived preprints: physics, math, computer science, biology, & statistics.
CAS SciFinder
Access to references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.
👉REGISTER for an account before accessing SciFinder Scholar.
IOP Science
Access to over 80 full-text journals published by the Institute of Physics.
JSTOR
Full-text social science and science books & journals.
MathSciNet
Provides reviews of current mathematical literature published worldwide and includes some material in computer science, physics, and astronomy.
PubChem
A comprehensive open chemistry database from the NIH featuring a wide range of molecules and detailed data on their structures, properties, activities, and safety information.
Sage Journals
Includes more than 1000 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Science, and STM.
Sage Research Methods
Supports all stages of the research process with tools, videos, and case studies.
Science (Gale in Context)
Reliable STEM content, simulations, and experiments.
Science Database (ProQuest)
Interdisciplinary science and engineering database with millions of full-text articles from leading publishers,
Science & Technology Collection
Full-text scholarly journals across biology, chemistry, physics, and tech.
ScienceDirect
Science & medicine journals across multiple disciplines.
SciTech Premium Collection
Global full-text resources in science and technology.
Scopus
Abstracts/citations across science, medicine, and humanities.
Springer Nature Link
High-quality journals, books, and reference works across disciplines.
Web of Science
Coverage back to 1965 in science, social sciences & humanities.
Wiley Online Library
Scholarly journals, books, and reference works in the life sciences.