Full text of every article ever published by the Association for Computing Machinery, including journals, magazine, transactions, proceedings, newsletters, and other publications.
An open-access archive for electronic preprints of scientific papers in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.
A resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics including database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the internet.
Offers full text for nearly 300 publications that provide researchers with the latest information and current trends in high technology.
A collection of ebooks in emerging technology areas of engineering, such as simulations, geotechnical, robotics, and mechatronics.
Contains over 820 leading full text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community
Includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
Thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Full text journals in all disciplines of business, as well as major reference works, case studies, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more.
Provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources; including US Supreme Court decisions since 1970.
Focusing on optics and photonics, contains more than 480,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings and more than 350 eBooks from SPIE Press from 1962 to the present.
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals.
Includes more than 1000 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Science, and Science, Technology, and Medicine.
An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Provides access to the world's leading citation databases, with coverage from nearly 9,300 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access Journals. Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage dating back to 1965.