ACM Digital Library
Full text resources from the Association for Computing Machinery.
arXiv
Archived preprints: physics, math, computer science, biology, & statistics.
Cambridge Core
Scholarly books and journals in engineering, covering areas such as mechanical, civil, electrical, materials, and chemical engineering.
Computer Science (Gale OneFile)
Access to leading business and technical publications in telecommunications, electronics, computer hardware, software, engineering, communications, and technology applications.
Computer Science Database (ProQuest)
Comprehensive coverage of computer topics including database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the internet.
Computer Source
Offers full text for nearly 300 publications that provide researchers with the latest information and current trends in high technology.
Criminal Justice (Gale OneFile)
Included resources for those studying law, law enforcement, terrorism, paralegal service, homeland security, forensic science, crime scene investigation, and policy development.
Criminal Justice Database
Supports research on crime: causes, impacts, legal and social implications, litigation, and trends.
IEEE Xplore
Access to engineering, computing, and technology research, including journals, conference papers, and standards from IEEE and related organizations.
Information Science
Contains articles addressing all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and related fields.
Information Science Technology Abstracts
Indexes journal articles from more than 450 publications plus books, research reports, and conference proceedings and patents.
JSTOR
Full-text social science and science books & journals.
MathSciNet: Mathematical Reviews
Reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature, covering journals, books, and conference proceedings from around the world.
Sage Journals
Includes more than 1000 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Science, and STM.
Sage Research Methods
Supports all stages of the research process with tools, videos, and case studies.
Science (Gale in Context)
Provides contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics.
Science & Technology Collection
Full-text scholarly journals across biology, chemistry, physics, and tech.
ScienceDirect
Science & medicine journals across multiple disciplines.
SciTech Premium Collection
Global full-text resources in science and technology.
Scopus
Abstracts/citations across science, medicine, and humanities.
SPIE Digital Library
Journals, conference proceedings, and ebooks on optics, photonics, and related engineering and technology fields.
Springer Nature Link
High-quality journals, books, and reference works across disciplines.
Web of Science
Coverage back to 1965 in science, social sciences & humanities.
Wiley Online Library
Scholarly journals, books, and reference works in the life sciences.