AAAS Science
Research across the sciences with high-impact articles.
arXiv
Archived preprints: physics, math, computer science, biology, & statistics.
Cambridge Core
Scholarly books and journals in engineering, covering areas such as mechanical, civil, electrical, materials, and chemical engineering.
JSTOR
Full-text social science and science books & journals.
MathSciNet: Mathematical Reviews
Reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature, covering journals, books, and conference proceedings from around the world.
Oxford Academic
Full-text for over 190 scholarly journals covering the humanities, law, life and physical sciences, mathematics, medicine, and the social sciences.
Sage Journals
Includes more than 1000 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Science, and STM.
Sage Research Methods
Supports all stages of the research process with tools, videos, and case studies.
Science (Gale in Context)
Provides contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics.
Science Database (ProQuest)
Science and engineering database with millions of full-text articles from leading publishers.
ScienceDirect
Science & medicine journals across multiple disciplines.
SciTech Premium Collection
Global full-text resources in science and technology.
Scopus
Abstracts/citations across science, medicine, and humanities.
Springer Nature Link
High-quality journals, books, and reference works across disciplines.
Web of Science
Coverage back to 1965 in science, social sciences & humanities.
Wiley Online Library
Scholarly journals, books, and reference works in the life sciences.