Contains full text for more than 500 high school magazines as well as full text reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags. UT Tyler access only.
Offers popular full-text magazines, reference books and other highly-regarded sources from the world's leading publishers; covers virtually every general interest subject area, it also includes an extensive collection of photos, maps and flags.
Full text for more than 140 middle school magazines as well as biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps and flags. UT Tyler access only.
Full text for more than 140 middle school magazines as well as biographies, primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps and flags.
With its emphasis on fine writing and original thought Harper’s provides readers with a unique perspective on politics, society, the environment, and culture.
The New Yorker is a weekly magazine offering a signature mix of reporting and commentary on politics, international affairs, popular culture and the arts, science and technology, and business, along with fiction, poetry, humor, and cartoons.
"Developments in science, medicine, technology, and the world around us. Spectacular photography and refreshingly understandable stories on complex subjects connect everyday people with the greatest ideas and minds in science."
AAAS (The American Association for the Advancement of Science). Founded in 1880, publishes the very best in research across the sciences, with articles that consistently rank among the most cited in the world.
"Developments in science, medicine, technology, and the world around us. Spectacular photography and refreshingly understandable stories on complex subjects connect everyday people with the greatest ideas and minds in science."
"Motivos is a full-color glossy magazine printed in English and Spanish that inspires and empowers Latino youth to explore their full potential and make informed choices about life, college, and career options. (Ages 14-18)."
