ENGL 4325/5325- Victorian Literature

Contains 1,482 authors and over 100,000 pages of letters, diaries, memoirs and accounts of early encounters.

Full-text for 150,000 books published during the 18th Century covering the fields of history, literature, religion, law, fine arts, science and more.

Provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.

Search both Children's Literature Review and Short Story Criticism.

Provides full-text for over 190 scholarly journals covering the humanities, law, life and physical sciences, mathematics, medicine, and the social sciences.

Presents thematic content focusing on the evolution of Hispanic civil rights, religious thought, and the growing presence of women writers from the late 19th and 20th centuries.

Presenting a digital collection of historical content pertaining to U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture in its written form since colonial times until 1960.

Contains virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700.

Full-text for 150,000 books published during the 18th Century covering the fields of history, literature, religion, law, fine arts, science and more.

Encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

Provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.

Search both Children's Literature Review and Short Story Criticism.

Contains recently-published scholarly and professional ebooks from all disciplines.

Curated, discipline-focused, primary-source collections, websites, and streaming media for learning and research.