DNP-CRNA: Databases

Provides full-text for more than 1,300 nursing & allied health journals.

A collection of databases that include full-text systematic reviews, as well as other sources of information such as other systematic review abstracts, technology assessments, economic evaluations, and individual clinical trials.

Comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.

Full text nursing and allied health journals, plus a wide variety of personal health information sources.

Offers 24/7 access to full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and much more. Perfect for researchers at all levels, this comprehensive consumer health resource provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.

Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, as well as the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets.

Provides citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals covering all areas of medicine.

Comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.

Provides full-text access to over 80 scholarly journals covering nursing, medicine, and health sciences. To see the available full-text content, click on Additional Limits and check Ovid Full Text Available.

A library of over 300 training videos featuring the leading practitioners in the field.

PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.

Provides access to the world's leading citation databases, with coverage from nearly 9,300 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access Journals. Current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage dating back to 1965.