Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Providing a pathway through the evolution of psychological thought, this resource is a comprehensive collection of full-text scholarly and professional books published by the American Psychological Association (APA).
NOTE: Trial ends May 2, 2020.
Trial
Offers unscripted streaming demonstration videos for teaching and learning psychotherapy techniques geared toward graduates and post-graduates.
NOTE: Trial ends May 2, 2020.
New
Provides news and information services of interest to faculty, administrators and students in the field of higher education.
NOTE: Create a personal account using your university email address for access to newsletters.
Trial
A digital magazine distribution service to access magazines from a variety of publishers via a web browser or app, or download magazines to read offline.
NOTE: Instructions available here: https://ebsco.libguides.com/flipster/gettingstarted. Trial ends June 15, 2020.
Trial
Provides indexing and abstracts for journals dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems.
NOTE: Trial ends April 16, 2020.
Trial
Peer-reviewed, full-text journals on topics ranging from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.
NOTE: Trial ends April 16, 2020.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...