- AccessPharmacy DRM-light
Contains pharmacy references, integrated curriculum resources, and research information on drugs and supplements.
- ACLS Humanities E-Book DRM-light
A digital collection of over 1,700 full-text titles in the humanities.
- Britannica DRM-light
Over 120,000 articles, an updated world atlas, thousands of images and videos, an online dictionary and thesaurus, over 300,000 articles from magazines and journals, news headlines, a guide to the Web's best sites, —and much more.
- Children's Literature Review DRM-light
Covers more than 600 writers and illustrators for children and young adults. Typical entries consist of a listing of major works and awards and criticism from significant reviews and commentaries on the author's or artist's works.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) DRM
Contains recently-published scholarly and professional ebooks from all disciplines.
- EBL eBooks on Demand DRM
A selection of eBooks from all disciplines. To access, you will be asked to login with your Patriots credentials, even when on campus.
- ebrary DRM
Contains scholarly and professional ebooks from all disciplines.
- EEBO Early English Books Online DRM-light
Contains virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700.
- Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO) DRM-light
Full-text for 150,000 books published during the 18th Century covering the fields of history, literature, religion, law, fine arts, science and more.
- Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia DRM-light
Provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library DRM-light
Encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
- Handbook of Texas DRM-light
A multidisciplinary encyclopedia of Texas history, geography, and culture.
- IGI Global DRM-light
Nineteen ebooks on the subject of collaborative and virtual work.
- JSTOR DRM-light
Provides full-text access to hundreds of humanities, social science, and science scholarly books journals. Currently more than 6,000 ebooks are included.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print DRM-light
A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
- Morgan & Claypool Publishers DRM-light
Provides authoritative content authored by a prominent contributor in the field via access to 18 ebooks from the digital library of engineering and computer science. For a list of available ebooks click here.
- OED: Oxford English Dictionary DRM-light
Online access to the definitive record of the English language, a guide to the meaning, history and pronunciation of 600,000 words. Revised and new entries each quarter.
- Oxford Music Online DRM-light
A compendium of music scholarship offering the full texts of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, The New Grove Dictionary of Opera, The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, The Oxford Dictionary of Music and The Oxford Companion to Music.
- Project Muse DRM-light
Provides full-text access to over 380 high quality humanities and social sciences books & journals.
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full Text DRM-light
Provides indexing for more than 2.4 million dissertation/theses entries including 930,000 available in full-text.
- RKMA Richard K. Miller and Associates DRM-light
Handbooks on consumer related-markets; these assessments include forecasts, sector trends and statistics.
- Salem Health DRM-light
Over 1,000 essays, including 400 photographs and drawings, covering diseases, disorders, treatments, procedures, specialties, anatomy, biology, and issues, with sidebars addressing recent developments in medicine.
- Salem History: Milestone Documents DRM-light
A collection of 134 full-text primary source documents with expert analysis and commentary.
- Salem History: Musicians and Composers DRM-light
Biographical profiles of important figures in all genres of music.
- Salem Literature DRM-light
Online access to Magill’s Literary Annuals from 1977 to present.
- ScienceDirect DRM-light
Features full-text ebooks and journals in the biological sciences, biochemistry & genetics, molecular biology, chemistry, immunology, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, pharmacology, physics, psychology, social science, veterinary science, economics, and other disciplines.
- Short Story Criticism DRM-light
This series presents critical views on the most widely studied writers of short fiction. Approximately 90-95% of critical essays are full text.
- Short Story Index DRM-light
Provides detailed indexing for hundreds of thousands of short stories for readers seeking short stories by author or genre, or for those researching a body of work of a literary figure.
- SpringerLink DRM-light
Provides full-text access to hundreds of journals and ebooks covering science, medicine, humanities, and social science.
- UT Tyler Institutional Repository DRM-light
A repository that collects, preserves, and distributes the scholarly work of the UT Tyler community; including theses and dissertations as well as submitted faculty publications. Access to some materials are restricted due to the authors' wishes.
- Wiley Online Library DRM-light
Provides full-text access to over 500 scholarly journals covering science, the humanities, medicine, and the social sciences.
- WorldAlmanac DRM-light
Allows the searching of Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, as well as 4 almanacs including The World Almanac and Book of Facts.