Find Dissertations
- Digital Dissertations

Full-text online access to more than 2 million doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and international sources. Bibliographic citations are available for dissertations from 1861 forward.
Find a Journal or Periodical
Do you have the citation of an article and the text that goes with it? Or do you want to see if we have a particular journal/magazine available in one of our databases?
Enter the *journal name* below.
Try These Databases First
The following databases are specifically for business research and have the most marketing content.
- Business Source Complete (Enhanced)
Along with access to full text journals in all disciplines of business, Business Source Complete provides access to market research reports which include emerging trends, market insight, and consumer behavior. - ABI/Inform
Offers more than 2,950 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. - LexisNexis Academic
Provides access to several, searchable, market research reports from different publishers. - Market Research Library Provided by U.S. Department of Commerce's U.S. Commercial Service. Includes overviews of doing business in more than 120 countries and profiles of 110 industry sectors. It also provides updates on new regulations, currency fluctuations, business trends, and government-financed projects.
Requires students/researchers to register for free access. - Academic Search Complete Contains access to marketing content including Advertising Age, American Demographics, and Brandweek, among others.
Other Databases With Marketing Content
- Web of Science
Provides indexing for over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals, with coverage going back to 1975. - SpringerLink
Includes marketing journals including Marketing Letters, International Review on Public and Nonprofit Marketing, and Journal of Consumer Policy. - ScienceDirect
Includes marketing journals such as International Journal of Research in Marketing, and Emerging Markets Review. - JSTOR
Includes older marketing content such as Journal of Marketing, Journal of Marketing Research, and Marketing Science. - Wiley Interscience
Contains access to marketing journals such as International Journal of Nonprofit and Voluntary Sector Marketing, and Journal of Consumer Behavior. - Emerald
Includes marketing journals such as International Marketing Review, Journal of Consumer Marketing, and European Journal of Marketing. - SAGE Fulltext Collection: Management & Organization Studies
Includes marketing journals such as Journal of Marketing Education, Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science, and Marketing Theory. - WorldCat
A catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
Subject Guide |
Sabra JenningsIf I'm offline, leave your question, name, & email and I'll get back to you.
Contact Info:
Robert R. Muntz Library
Direct phone line: 903-566-7484
Email: sabra_jennings@uttyler.edu
Subjects:
Business & Technology, Economics, Nursing
Robert R. Muntz Library
Direct phone line: 903-566-7484
Email: sabra_jennings@uttyler.edu
Subjects:
Business & Technology, Economics, Nursing
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait