Find Dissertations
- Digital Dissertations

Full-text online access to more than 2 million doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and international sources. Bibliographic citations are available for dissertations from 1861 forward.
Find Articles - Try These Databases First
The following databases are specifically for business research and have the most finance content.
- ABI/Inform
Offers more than 2,950 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. - Business Source Complete (Traditional)
Full text journals in all disciplines of business, as well as major reference works, case studies, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more. - Business Source Complete (Enhanced)
Same content as the Traditional version but with a different interface. - Mergent Online
Provides company information, including financial information, for over 15,000 U.S. public companies and over 20,000 non-U.S.companies, as well as industry reports. - Academic Search Complete
Contains access to finance journals including Current Issues in Economics & Finance, and Business Review (Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia).
Other Databases With Finance Content
- Emerald
Includes finance journals such as Journal of Financial Regulation and Compliance, The Journal of Risk Finance, and Studies in Economics and Finance. - JSTOR
Includes older finance content such as The Journal of Finance, and Journal of Money, Credit and Banking. - LexisNexis Academic
Contain finance content from various sources. - ScienceDirect
Includes finance journals such as Finance Research Letters, Global Finance Journal, and Journal of Corporate Finance, among others. - SpringerLink
Includes finance journals such as Annals of Finance, Review of Finance, and Journal of Economics and Finance. - Web of Science
Provides indexing for over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals, with coverage going back to 1975. - Wiley Interscience
Contains access to finance journals such as International Journal of Finance & Economics, and Journal of Futures Markets. - WorldCat
A catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
Subject Guide |
Sabra JenningsIf I'm offline, leave your question, name, & email and I'll get back to you.
Contact Info:
Robert R. Muntz Library
Direct phone line: 903-566-7484
Email: sabra_jennings@uttyler.edu
Subjects:
Business & Technology, Economics, Nursing
Robert R. Muntz Library
Direct phone line: 903-566-7484
Email: sabra_jennings@uttyler.edu
Subjects:
Business & Technology, Economics, Nursing
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait