Find a Journal or Periodical
Do you have the citation of an article and the text that goes with it? Or do you want to see if we have a particular journal/magazine available in one of our databases?
Enter the *journal name* below.
Find Dissertations
- Digital Dissertations

Full-text online access to more than 2 million doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and international sources. Bibliographic citations are available for dissertations from 1861 forward.
Find Articles - Try These Databases First
The following databases are specifically for business research and have the most accounting content.
- ABI/Inform
Offers more than 2,950 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. - Business Source Complete (Traditional)
Full text journals in all disciplines of business, as well as major reference works, case studies, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses and more. - Business Source Complete (Enhanced)
Same content as the Traditional version but with a different interface. - Mergent Online
Provides company information, including financial information, for over 15,000 U.S. public companies and over 20,000 non-U.S.companies, as well as industry reports. - LexisNexis Academic - Accounting Sources
A source for business news and company information, LexisNexis also provides searchable, full-text access to several accounting sources.
Other Databases With Accounting Content
The following databases while not specific to business, have some business-related content.
- Academic Search Complete
Includes accounting journals such as Journal of Property Tax Assessment & Administration. - Web of Science
Provides indexing for over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals, with coverage going back to 1975. - ScienceDirect
Contains accounting journals such as Accounting, Organizations and Society, and Advances in Accounting. - Emerald
Includes accounting journals Accounting, Auditing, & Accountability Journal and Asian Review of Accounting. - Wiley Interscience
Contains accounting journals including International Journal of Auditing and Journal of Corporate Accounting and Finance. - JSTOR
Contains older business content including The Accounting Review, going back to 1926, and Journal of Accounting Research, back to 1963. - SpringerLink
Contains accounting journals such as International Tax and Public Finance, Review of Quantitative Finance and Accounting, and Review of Accounting Studies. - WorldCat
A catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
Subject Guide |
Sabra JenningsIf I'm offline, leave your question, name, & email and I'll get back to you.
Contact Info:
Robert R. Muntz Library
Direct phone line: 903-566-7484
Email: sabra_jennings@uttyler.edu
Subjects:
Business & Technology, Economics, Nursing
Robert R. Muntz Library
Direct phone line: 903-566-7484
Email: sabra_jennings@uttyler.edu
Subjects:
Business & Technology, Economics, Nursing
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait