Find a Journal or Periodical
Found an article not in full text or have a citation and want the article to go with it? Enter the journal title below.
InterLibrary Loan
Found a book or an article that we do not own? Fill out an InterLibrary Loan form and we will get it for you.
Try These Databases First
- ScienceDirect Features full-text journals in the biological sciences, biochemistry & genetics, molecular biology, chemistry, immunology, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, pharmacology, physics, psychology, social science, veterinary science, and other disciplines.
- IOP: Institute of Physics Journals Online
Access to over 80 full-text journals published by the Institute of Physics. - Wiley Interscience
Provides full-text access to over 500 scholarly journals covering science, the humanities, medicine, and the social sciences. - PROLA (Physical Reviews Online Archive)
Fulltext access to journals published by the American Physical Society from the first issue through 2005. - Science & Technology Collection
Contains over 820 leading full text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. - Web of Science
Provides indexing for over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals, with coverage going back to 1975.
Other Databases with Relevant Content
- MathSciNet
Provides reviews of current mathematical literature published worldwide and includes some material in computer science, physics, and astronomy. - Oxford University Press Journals
Provides full-text for over 190 scholarly journals covering the humanities, law, life and physical sciences, mathematics, medicine, and the social sciences. - JSTOR
Provides full-text access to hundreds of humanities, social science, and science scholarly journals. - SpringerLink
Provides full-text access to hundreds of journals and ebooks covering science, medicine, humanities, and social science. - Academic Search Complete
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals. - Annual Reviews
Authoritative, analytic reviews in 33 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences. - ScienceOnline (AAAS)
Access the full-text of Science online back to 1997. - PapersFirst
An index of papers presented at conferences worldwide. - Military and Government Collection
Provides full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals pertaining to all branches of military and government.
Subject Guide |
Margo DuncanContact Info:
903-566-7174
LIB 209
Send Email
Subjects:
Biology, Chemistry, Communication, Journalism, Mathematics, Physics, Speech Communication
903-566-7174
LIB 209
Send Email
Subjects:
Biology, Chemistry, Communication, Journalism, Mathematics, Physics, Speech Communication
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait