This is the "Databases" page of the "Mathematics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mathematics   Tags: mathematics  

This guide provides resources to help with Mathematics research.
Last Updated: Jul 7, 2015 URL: http://libguides.uttyler.edu/mathematics Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

SwoopSearch

SwoopSearch
Limit Your Results

Try These Databases First

  • Institutional Repository
    Find theses written by UT Tyler students.
  • MathSciNet (American Mathematical Society)
    Provides reviews of current mathematical literature published worldwide and includes some material in computer science, physics, and astronomy.
  • Oxford Journals
    Provides full-text for over 190 scholarly journals covering the humanities, law, life and physical sciences, mathematics, medicine, and the social sciences.
  • SpringerLink
    Provides full-text access to hundreds of journals and ebooks covering science, medicine, humanities, and social science.
  • Web of Science
    Provides indexing for over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals, with coverage going back to 1975.
  • Wiley Online Library
    Provides full-text access to over 500 scholarly journals covering science, the humanities, medicine, and the social sciences.
  • ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global

Reference & Outreach Librarian

Profile Image
Isabel Altamirano
Contact Info
903.565.5992
Muntz Library - Room 209
Call/email for one-on-one consultations
Send Email
 

Find a Journal or Periodical

Have a citation and want the article to go with it, or simply want to see if we have a particular journal/magazine available in one of our databases? Enter the journal title below.

Find a Journal or Periodical


InterLibrary Loan

Found a book or an article that we do not own? Fill out an InterLibrary Loan form and we will get it for you.

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip