A collection of philosophy resources.
Last Updated: Sep 11, 2014
The following databases have the most Philosophy content.
- Religion & Philosophy Collection
For researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies offers more than 300 full text journals, including more than 250 peer-reviewed titles.
Provides full-text access to hundreds journals in various disciplines including philosophy.
- Project Muse
Provides full-text access to over 380 high quality humanities and social sciences journals covering many subjects including philosophy.
- PAO: Periodicals Archive Online
An archive of hundreds of digitised journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences.
"...a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers." -- Welcome to PhilPapers
Provides full-text access to hundreds of journals and ebooks covering science, medicine, humanities, and social science.
- Academic Search Complete
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals.
- Web of Science
Provides indexing for over 10,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals, with coverage going back to 1975.
- Student Resource Center - College Edition
Designed to meet the needs of college freshman and sophomores, offers more than 700 full-text periodicals, academic journals, and newspapers; primary sources; creative works; and multimedia, including hours of video and audio clips.
A catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.